Skip to content

2020 Amazing Audiobooks Nominees

Each year, YALSA’s Amazing Audiobooks Blogging Team selects and annotates an annual list of notable audio recordings significant to young adults from those released in the past two years. Click on the title of each book to be taken to the blog post featuring a review, or browse all blog posts here. You can see previous lists on the YALSA website and on the Teen Book Finder app.

If you’d like to suggest a title, please fill out this form. Publishers: contact info for the coordinator of this list can be found at the bottom of this page.

New #AA2020 nominees are generally published to the Hub on Wednesdays.

Current #AA2020 Nominees



The Amazing Audiobooks Blogging Team is:

Previous Years’ Blog Posts