2020 Amazing Audiobooks Nominees

Each year, YALSA’s Amazing Audiobooks Blogging Team selects and annotates an annual list of notable audio recordings significant to young adults from those released in the past two years. Click on the title of each book to be taken to the blog post featuring a review, or browse all blog posts here. You can see the finalized 2020 list and previous lists on the YALSA website and on the Teen Book Finder app.

#AA2020 Nomination Posts



The 2020 Amazing Audiobooks Blogging Team was:

  • Brittany Garcia, coordinator
  • Samantha Jackson, coordinator
  • Kit Ballenger
  • Dawn Collins
  • Cyndi Hamann
  • Danielle Jones
  • Christie Kimsey
  • Teka McCabe
  • Erin Phemester
  • Sarah Ressler-Wright
  • Wendy Stephens
  • Kiera Vargas

Other Years’ Blog Posts